Terms & Conditions

Terms of Service

 

  1. Applicability of the terms and conditions

1.1. The terms and conditions regulate the contractual relationships between Dialogakademie Kapelari & de Geus OG (hereinafter referred to as the contractor) and the customer or client, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the contracting parties. The version of the GTC valid at the time the contract is concluded is decisive.

1.2. Conflicting terms and conditions of the customer are invalid unless the contractor expressly agrees to them in writing. In the following, both male and female natural persons as well as groups or legal persons are addressed under the term customer.

1.3. By registering for advice, coaching, supervision or training or seminars, the customer expressly agrees to the terms and conditions.

2. Subject

2.1. The Dialogakademie OG offers further education, training, advice, training, coaching, supervision and process support for the development of people, organizations, communities and society. It is not a therapy. These services cannot replace a thorough physical examination and treatment by a doctor.

2.2. At the beginning of the joint work, mutual expectations and goals are clarified together. However, the Dialogakademie OG cannot guarantee the achievement of agreed goals or a desired success in the joint work.

3. contract

The registration for the further education, seminars or other services of the Dialogakademie OG takes place in writing (also by email) and represents a firm promise to conclude a service contract.

4. Costs and terms of payment

4.1 The costs for participation in a seminar, further training or advice, supervision, coaching or process support (hereinafter referred to as 'service') will be announced in advance and if the service offered is used, the customer will accept this.

4.2. Payment is made after invoicing by transfer to the account of the contractor. In the case of payment on account, the costs invoiced are due immediately upon invoicing, unless the invoice has another payment target.

4.3. The contractor will issue an invoice with all legally required characteristics.

4.4. Electronic accounting
The contractor is also entitled to send invoices to the client in electronic form. The client expressly consents to the sending of invoices in electronic form by the contractor.

4.5. Failure to comply with the point 4.2. the contractor reserves the right to initiate a reminder procedure. In the event of a delay in payment - even if this is not the fault of the customer - the customer undertakes to replace the reminder and collection costs incurred by the contractor. In particular, the customer undertakes to bear the costs incurred by the contractor in the event that a collection agency is consulted. The contractor expressly reserves the right to assert any further damage.

 

 

5. Revocation, cancellation and cancellation of appointments

5.1. revocation

Customers who are consumers within the meaning of Section 1, Paragraph 1, Item 1 of the KschG can withdraw from a distance selling contract or a contract declaration made at a distance pursuant to Section 5e KschG within seven working days (Saturday does not count as a working day). The withdrawal must be made in writing. The withdrawal period begins on the day the contract is concluded in accordance with point 3 of the GTC. If the cancellation period has expired without result, the entire costs are due, unless otherwise specified in the cancellation conditions formulated for the specific service. However, the right of withdrawal does not exist if the execution of the order begins within seven working days of the conclusion of the contract as agreed. The beginning of the first unit of training, seminars or other services is considered the beginning of the execution of the order.

5.2 Cancellation conditions

5.2.1 Training and further education
If a registration is canceled up to six weeks before the start of training and further education, only the registration costs are due. If you cancel later, up to the beginning of the first block, 25% of the total training costs will be charged. In the event of cancellation after the start of training and further education, the entire training costs must be paid. This cancellation policy can only lapse if you take care of a substitute yourself by the beginning of the first block that meets the criteria for admission to training and further education. The decision in this regard lies with the Dialogakademie OG

5.2.2. Seminars

If a registration is canceled up to two weeks before the start of a seminar, only the registration costs are due. If you cancel up to one week before the start of the seminar, 25% of the total training costs will be charged. In the event of cancellation afterwards until the beginning of the seminar, the entire training costs must be paid. This cancellation policy can only lapse if the canceled seminar place can be filled.

5.3. Cancellation and change of appointments

Further training Seminars and workshops can be canceled by the Dialogakademie OG for an important reason (insufficient number of participants, illness of the contractor, etc.). If possible, the cancellation will be made in writing, otherwise by e-mail or by phone. The contractor will immediately announce a replacement date.

The Dialogakademie OG reserves the right to make changes to announced learning content or to change the management or content of the seminars.

The organizer undertakes to exercise the usual care in the handling of the seminars and, if a seminar leader is prevented from doing so, to ensure that the participant can be relied upon to ensure that the underlying content is handled on the agreed dates will. Any eventual postponements or changes will be agreed between the organizer and the participants.

6. Audio and video recordings

Video and audio recordings during the seminars and workshops may only be made by the client after prior written approval by the consultant. The participant agrees to video and audio recordings intended solely for teaching seminars and training managers.

7. Place of services

The services offered are either held at 3021 Pressbaum, kaiserbrunnstrasse 6 or at another location that has been announced in advance. In agreement with the client, services can be offered in-house or externally.

8. Confidentiality and data protection

The Dialogakademie OG undertakes - even beyond the end of the contract - to treat all data and information that has become known to it in connection with a service as confidential. This does not apply to cases in which there is a legal obligation to provide information. The contractor is entitled to process the personal data entrusted to it within the scope of the purpose of the contractual relationship.

The customer agrees that the name, address, sales and invoice data, payment and accounting data and bank details are stored in your data processing system for the purpose of doing business. Data transfers are provided in accordance with legal requirements and in monetary transactions. The client further agrees to be informed about current offers and seminars by email. The client can contact himself at any time from this information service or via a written request info@dialogakademie.eu deregister or announce this in advance. All personal data are treated with absolute confidentiality and, unless otherwise required by law, are not passed on to other third parties. You have the right to know what personal data has been collected. On your written request at info@dialogakademie.eu We will inform you about the data stored about you. You have the right to withdraw your consent to the processing and use of your data at any time with future effect. Upon your written request, we will correct incorrect data or delete them immediately and completely.

9. Liability and compensation

9.1. The contractor is liable to the client for damage - except for personal injury - only in the event of gross negligence (intent or gross negligence). This also applies mutatis mutandis to damage caused by third parties brought in by the contractor.

9.2. Claims for damages on the part of the client can only be asserted in court within six months of becoming aware of the damage and the damaging party, but at the latest within three years after the event giving rise to the claim.

9.3. The client must provide evidence that the damage is due to the fault of the contractor.

9.4. If the contractor provides the work with the help of third parties and in this context warranty and / or liability claims arise against these third parties, the contractor assigns these claims to the client. In this case, the client will primarily adhere to these third parties.

10. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

Austrian law applies, with the exception of the reference norms of the federal law on private international law and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The competent court in Sankt Pölten is agreed as the place of jurisdiction.

11. Final Provisions

11.1. Changes to the contract and deviations from these terms and conditions must be in writing; also a departure from this formal requirement. Verbal collateral agreements do not exist.

11.2. Should individual provisions of the contract, including these provisions, be wholly or partially ineffective, or should the contract have a gap, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions remains unaffected. Instead of an invalid provision, a regulation that comes as close as possible to its economic purpose is deemed to have been agreed.

 

News

EnglishGerman

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

  1. Anwendbarkeit der AGB

1.1. Die AGB regeln die Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen Dialogakademie Kapelari & de Geus O.G. (im Folgenden Auftragnehmer) und dem Kunden bzw. Auftraggeber, soweit zwischen den Vertragsparteien nichts Abweichendes schriftlich vereinbart wurde. Maßgeblich ist die jeweils zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses gültige Fassung der AGB.

1.2. Entgegenstehende AGB der Kunden sind ungültig, es sei denn, der Auftragnehmer stimmt diesen ausdrücklich schriftlich zu. Im Folgenden werden unter dem Begriff Kunde bzw. Auftraggeber sowohl männliche als auch weibliche natürliche Personen sowie Gruppen bzw. juristische Personen angesprochen.

1.3. Mit der Anmeldung zu einer Beratung, einem Coaching, Supervision oder Training bzw. Seminar erklärt sich der Kunde ausdrücklich mit den AGB einverstanden.

2. Gegenstand

2.1. Die Dialogakademie O.G. bietet Weiterbildung, Ausbildung, Beratung, Training, Coaching, Supervision und Prozessbegleitung für die Entwicklung von Personen, Organisationen, Gemeinschaften und der Gesellschaft an. Es handelt sich dabei um keine Therapie. Diese Dienstleistungen können eine gründliche körperliche Untersuchung und Behandlung durch einen Arzt nicht ersetzen.

2.2. Zu Beginn der gemeinsamen Arbeit werden gegenseitige Erwartungen und Zielen gemeinsam geklärt. Die Dialogakademie O.G. kann jedoch das Erreichen vereinbarter Ziele bzw. eines gewünschten Erfolges in der gemeinsamen Arbeit nicht garantieren.

3. Vertragsabschluss

Die Anmeldung zu den Weiterbildungen, Seminare oder andere Dienstleistungen der Dialogakademie O.G. erfolgt schriftlich (auch per E-Mail) und stellt eine feste Zusage zum Abschluss eines Dienstleistungsvertrages dar.

4. Kosten und Zahlungsbedingungen

4.1 Die Kosten für Teilnahme an einem Seminar, Weiterbildung oder auch Beratung, Supervision, Coaching oder Prozessbegleitung (im Folgenden ‚Dienst‘) werden im Vorfeld bekannt gegeben und durch Inanspruchnahme der angebotene Dienst gilt dies von Seiten des Kunden als akzeptiert.

4.2. Die Bezahlung erfolgt nach Rechnungslegung durch Überweisung auf das Konto von Auftragnehmer. Bei Zahlung auf Rechnung sind die in Rechnung gestellte Kosten sofort mit Rechnungslegung fällig, sofern die Rechnung kein anderes Zahlungsziel aufweist.

4.3. Der Auftragnehmer wird jeweils eine Rechnung mit allen gesetzlich erforderlichen Merkmalen ausstellen.

4.4. Elektronische Rechnungslegung
Der Auftragnehmer ist berechtigt, dem Auftraggeber Rechnungen auch in elektronischer Form zu übermitteln. Der Auftraggeber erklärt sich mit der Zusendung von Rechnungen in elektronischer Form durch Der Auftragnehmer ausdrücklich einverstanden.

4.5. Bei Nichteinhaltung der unter Punkt 4.2. vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen behält sich der Auftragnehmer die Einleitung eines Mahnverfahrens vor. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich für den Fall eines Zahlungsverzuges – auch wenn dieser unverschuldet ist – die der Auftragnehmer entstehenden Mahn- und Inkassospesen zu ersetzen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich insbesondere, im Falle der Beiziehung eines Inkassobüros die der Auftragnehmer dadurch entstehenden Kosten zu tragen. Der Auftragnehmer behält sich die Geltendmachung eines allfälligen darüber hinausgehenden Schadens ausdrücklich vor.

 

 

5. Widerruf, Stornierung und Terminabsagen

5.1. Widerruf

KundInnen, die Verbraucher im Sinne des § 1 Abs 1 Z 1 KschG sind, können von einem im Fernabsatz geschlossenen Vertrag oder einer im Fernabsatz abgegebenen Vertragserklärung gemäß § 5e KschG binnen sieben Werktagen (wobei der Samstag nicht als Werktag zählt) zurücktreten. Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich zu erfolgen. Die Rücktrittsfrist beginnt mit dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses gemäß Punkt 3. der AGB zu laufen. Nach fruchtlosem Verstreichen der Rücktrittsfrist sind die gesamten Kosten fällig, wenn nicht anders in den für den spezifischen Dienst formulierte Stornierungsbedingungen festgelegt.  Das Rücktrittsrecht besteht jedoch nicht, wenn mit der Ausführung der Auftrag vereinbarungsgemäß bereits innerhalb von sieben Werktagen ab Vertragsabschluss begonnen wird. Der Beginn der ersten Einheit von Trainings, Seminaren oder sonstige Dienstleistungen gilt als Beginn der Ausführung der Auftrag.

5.2 Stornierungsbedingungen

5.2.1 Aus- und Weiterbildungen
Bei Stornierung einer Anmeldung bis sechs Wochen vor Anfang einer Aus- und Weiterbildung, sind nur die Anmeldekosten fällig. Bei späterer Stornierung, bis Anfang des ersten Blocks, werden 25 % der gesamte Weiterbildungskosten in Rechnung gestellt. Bei Stornierung nach Anfang der Aus- und Weiterbildung sind die gesamten Ausbildungskosten zu bezahlen. Diese Stornoregelung kann nur dann hinfällig werden, wenn Sie bis Anfang des ersten Blocks selbst für eine/n ErsatzteilnehmerIn sorgen, die die Kriterien für Aufnahme in der Aus- und Weiterbildung entspricht. Die Entscheidung diesbezüglich liegt bei der Dialogakademie O.G.

5.2.2. Seminare

Bei Stornierung einer Anmeldung bis zwei Wochen vor Anfang einer Seminar Weiterbildung, sind nur die Anmeldekosten fällig. Bei Stornierung bis eine Woche vor Anfang des Seminars, werden 25 % der gesamte Weiterbildungskosten in Rechnung gestellt. Bei Stornierung danach, bis Anfang des Seminars sind die gesamten Ausbildungskosten zu bezahlen. Diese Stornoregelung kann nur dann hinfällig werden, wenn der stornierte Seminarplatz nachbesetzt werden kann.

5.3. Absage und Änderung von Termine

Weiterbildungen Seminare und Workshops können aus wichtigem Grund (zu geringe Teilnehmerzahl, Krankheit der Auftragnehmer, etc.) durch die Dialogakademie O.G. abgesagt werden. Die Absage erfolgt – sofern noch möglich – schriftlich, andernfalls per E-Mail oder telefonisch. Der Auftragnehmer wird unverzüglich einen Ersatztermin bekannt geben.

Der Dialogakademie O.G. behält sich Änderungen in angekündigten Lerninhalten oder Änderungen in der Leitung oder Inhalte der Seminare vor.

Der Veranstalter verpflichtet sich, die übliche Sorgfalt in der Abwicklung der Seminare walten zu lassen und bei der Verhinderung eines Seminarleiters in der Weise für entsprechenden Ersatz zu sorgen, dass der/die TeilnehmerIn sich darauf verlassen kann, dass die zugrundeliegenden Inhalte zu den vereinbarten Terminen abgewickelt werden. Über allfällige Terminverschiebungen oder Abänderungen wird zwischen dem Veranstalter und den TeilnehmerInnen Einvernehmen hergestellt.

6. Audio und Videoaufnahmen

Video- und Audioaufnahmen während der Seminare und Workshops dürfen seitens der Klienten nur nach vorheriger schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Beraterin angefertigt werden. Mit allein für die lehrende Seminar- und WeiterbildungsleiterleiterInnen bestimmten Video- und Audioaufzeichnungen ist der/die TeilnehmerIn einverstanden.

7. Ort der Dienstleistungen

Die angebotenen Leistungen werden entweder in 3021 Pressbaum, kaiserbrunnstrasse 6 abgehalten oder an einem anderen vorab bekanntgegeben Ort. Im Einvernehmen mit dem Auftraggeber können Dienstleistungen In- House oder extern angeboten werden.

8. Geheimhaltung und Datenschutz

Die Dialogakademie O.G. verpflichtet sich – auch über das Vertragsende hinaus – alle ihr im Zusammenhang mit einer Dienstleistung bekannt gewordenen Daten und Informationen vertraulich zu behandeln. Hiervon ausgenommen sind jene Fälle, in denen eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung zur Auskunftserteilung besteht. Der Auftragnehmer ist berechtigt, ihr anvertraute personenbezogene Daten im Rahmen der Zweckbestimmung des Vertragsverhältnisses zu verarbeiten.

Der Kunde willigt ein, dass zum Zwecke der Geschäftsabwicklung in Ihrer Datenverarbeitungsanlage Name, Anschrift, Umsatz- und Rechnungsdaten, Zahlungs- und Buchhaltungsdaten sowie Bankverbindung gespeichert werden. Datenübermittlungen sind gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und im Geldverkehr vorgesehen. Der Klient willigt weiters ein, über aktuelle Angebote und Seminare per E-Mail informiert zu werden. Der Klient kann sich zu jeder Zeit, von diesem Informationsservice selbstständig oder via schriftliche Anfrage an info@dialogakademie.eu abmelden oder dies vorab bekannt geben. Sämtliche personenbezogene Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt und soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Vorschriften anderes vorsehen, jedenfalls nicht an sonstige Dritte weitergegeben. Sie haben das Recht zu erfahren, welche personenbezogenen Daten gesammelt wurden. Auf Ihre schriftliche Anfrage unter info@dialogakademie.eu werden Wir Sie über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten informieren. Sie haben das Recht auf jederzeitigen Widerruf der Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung und -Verwendung Ihrer Daten mit Wirkung für die Zukunft. Auf Ihre schriftliche Anfrage werden wir unrichtige Daten richtigstellen bzw. umgehend und vollständig löschen.

9. Haftung und Schadenersatz

9.1. Der Auftragnehmer haftet dem Auftraggeber für Schäden – ausgenommen für Personenschäden – nur im Falle groben Verschuldens (Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit). Dies gilt sinngemäß auch für Schäden, die auf vom Auftragnehmer beigezogene Dritte zurückgehen.

9.2. Schadenersatzansprüche des Auftraggebers können nur innerhalb von sechs Monaten ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger, spätestens aber innerhalb von drei Jahren nach dem anspruchsbegründenden Ereignis gerichtlich geltend gemacht werden.

9.3. Der Auftraggeber hat jeweils den Beweis zu erbringen, dass der Schaden auf ein Verschulden des Auftragnehmers zurückzuführen ist.

9.4. Sofern Der Auftragnehmer das Werk unter Zuhilfenahme Dritter erbringt und in diesem Zusammenhang Gewährleistungs- und/oder Haftungsansprüche gegenüber diesen Dritten entstehen, tritt der Auftragnehmer diese Ansprüche an den Auftraggeber ab. Der Auftraggeber wird sich in diesem Fall vorrangig an diese Dritten halten.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt das österreichische Recht mit Ausnahme der Verweisungsnormen des Bundesgesetzes über das internationale Privatrecht sowie des UN-Kaufrechts. Als Gerichtsstand wird das jeweils sachlich zuständige Gericht in Sankt Pölten vereinbart.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

11.1. Änderungen des Vertrages und Abweichungen von diesen AGB bedürfen der Schriftform; ebenso ein Abgehen von diesem Formerfordernis. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.

11.2. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages einschließlich dieser Regelungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, oder sollte der Vertrag eine Lücke aufweisen, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt. Anstelle einer ungültigen Bestimmung gilt eine ihrem wirtschaftlichen Zweck möglichst nahekommende Regelung als vereinbart.

 

Aktuelles