Systemic-dialogical
counseling & coaching

A systemic-dialogic life and social counselor looks at people in their diverse contexts and focuses on expanding the quality of relationships. He or she accompanies people and groups on their way to living in a fulfilling relationship with themselves, with others and with the world.

Systemic-dialogic process support means creating a secure, equivalent framework in which people - be they personal, family or professional - can bring in, reflect, clarify and plan their next steps. With the help of dialogical methods and systemic-dialogical constellation work, we embark on a path of meaningful change of perspective.

Dialogic principles such as equality, inclusivity, listening from the heart, communicating authentically and allowing the new to emerge from what we have in common guide us on the advisory path and are the resources for deepening the quality of relationships. We regard the companion as an equal part of the common process, so we define the systemic-dialogical counseling context as a common development space.

Download information as PDF

Here you will find our current dates

 

This training is certified in accordance with Section 119 (5) of the 1994 trade regulations in the 2002 version of the training regulations for life and social counselors.

The most important breakthrough in the 21st century does not come from technology, but from an expanded understanding of what it means to be human.

John Naisbitt

Training overview

A 5-semester training to become a qualified life and social counselor

  • Existing systemic and dialogic further training can be recognized within the framework of the WKO's specifications and shorten the learning path
  • Two integrative degrees are possible:
    • Diploma in systemic- dialogical counseling & coaching
    • Certificate "Dialogue Circle Accompaniment"
  • Basic knowledge of “accompanying system constellations dialogically” is integrated in the learning path and can be expanded upon request to a completed training for the dialogical accompaniment of systemic constellations
  • Flexible planning of your own learning path
  • Emphasis on self-determined learning in dialogue; Contribute with your own knowledge and learn co-creatively with one another

Three learning paths

This learning spaces concipated i a continuous program that enables flexible entry at the beginning of each semester. Depending on your previous knowledge, your learning path can be reduced to a minimum of two to three semesters. There are three basic variants:

  1. You use this learning space as a whole: a 5-semester training course to become a qualified life and social counselor. The methodical part of these five semesters consists of four modules “Support system constellations dialogically” and four modules “Dialogue circle support”, each of which ends with its own certificate. This means that in addition to your “Life Counseling” diploma, you have two additional qualifications.
  2. You integrate your previous training in the LernRaum, insofar as this is legally possible, and you use the LernRaum for the parts that you are still missing in order to get the diploma “Life Counseling”. With maximum integration (to be clarified in an introductory interview), the learning path is reduced to a maximum of half.
  3. You have a degree that complies with the training guidelines and, in consultation with us, complete the training content that is still required. You do not need or receive a “life counseling” diploma, but submit independently for approval of the trade. We support you on this path of approval with all the necessary steps.

The steps

  1. Registration and individual planning of the learning path
    In a personal conversation, we clarify mutual expectations, reflect on your background and your previous training path, name the content you (still) need in the learning room and plan the next steps - length, costs, etc.
  2. The learning group
    The learning group meets in the open learning room every four to six weeks. Together we collect and share the common knowledge and practice practical sequences. In addition, we reflect on specific topics that are required for life counseling, such as basics, crisis intervention, family law, ethics, etc. The open learning space is a meeting and networking space where we learn dialogically with and from one another. The learning group forms an important practical and emotional resource for the path to a diploma and / or trade in "life and social counseling".
  3. The methods
    In this training, systemic and dialogical methods are taught. In the four basic modules “Supporting system constellations with dialogue”, we impart systemic-dialogic basics. In the four modules “Dialogue Circle Accompaniment”, dialogical principles, core attitudes and methods are learned. Both methodological elements of the LSB training are additionally certified. If you have already completed an apprenticeship in these areas, which we are allowed to recognize according to the LSB Training Ordinance, you are partially or fully exempted from it.

Where does it take place?

The Dialog Academy and this learning space are based in Klein Meran, Kaiserbrunnstrasse 6, Pressbaum: a beautiful place in the middle of the nature of the Vienna Woods. There are plenty of places to stay in the area.

For larger groups, the learning room takes place in suitable seminar rooms nearby. More about our locations.

How much does it cost?

Information and admission interview
€ 140, -
Childcare costs
Registration costs and costs for personal support up to the trade respectively. diploma
€ 480, -
Learning spaces
per semester (exempt from VAT)
€ 1850 *
Total learning space: 5 semesters, incl.recognition and registration costs: € 9990 *
 * Payment in monthly installments possible. Additional administration costs will be charged

Download information as PDF

    Register for this course






    * Required

Systemisch-dialogische
Lebens- und Sozialberatung

Ein*e systemisch-dialogische*r Lebens- und Sozialberater*in betrachtet den Menschen in seinen vielfältigen Kontexten und richtet den Blick auf die Erweiterung der Beziehungsqualität. Er oder sie begleitet Menschen und Gruppen auf ihrem Weg, in Beziehung zu sich selbst, zu den anderen und zur Welt erfüllend zu leben.

Systemisch-dialogische Prozessbegleitung bedeutet, einen sicheren, gleichwertigen Rahmen zu gestalten, in dem Menschen ihre Anliegen – seien sie persönlich, familiär oder beruflich – einbringen, reflektieren, klären und ihre nächsten Schritte planen können. Mit Hilfe dialogischer Methoden und systemisch-dialogischer Aufstellungsarbeit, begeben wir uns auf einen Weg des sinnvollen Perspektivenwechsels.

Dialogische Prinzipien wie Gleichwertigkeit, Inklusivität, von Herzen zuhören, sich authentisch Mitteilen und das Neue aus dem Gemeinsamen entstehen lassen, leiten uns auf den Beratungsweg und sind die Ressourcen für eine Vertiefung der Beziehungsqualität. Den*die Begleiter*in betrachten wir als gleichwertigen Teil des gemeinsamen Prozesses, somit definieren wir den systemisch-dialogischen Beratungskontext als einen gemeinsamen Entwicklungsraum.

Informationen als PDF herunterladen

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Termine

 

Diese Ausbildung ist gemäß §119 Abs 5 der Gewerbeordnung 1994 in der Fassung von 2002 der Ausbildungsverordnung für Lebens- und Sozialberater zertifiziert.

Der wichtigste Durchbruch im 21. Jahrhundert kommt nicht durch die Technologie zustande, sondern durch ein erweiterndes Verständnis, was es bedeutet, Mensch zu sein.

John Naisbitt

Ausbildungsübersicht

Eine 5-semestrige Ausbildung zum*zur diplomierten Lebens- und Sozialberater*in

  • schon vorhandene systemische und dialogische Weiterbildungen können im Rahmen der Vorgaben der WKO anerkannt werden und den Lernweg verkürzen
  • Zwei Abschlüsse sind integrativ möglich:
    • Diplom Lebens- und Sozialberatung
    • Zertifikat „Dialogkreisbegleitung“
  • Basiskenntnisse zu „Systemaufstellungen dialogisch begleiten“ sind im Lernweg integriert, und können nach Wunsch zu einer abgeschlossenen Ausbildung für die dialogische Begleitung systemischer Aufstellungen erweitert werden
  • Flexible Planung des eigenen Lernweges
  • Nachdruck auf selbstbestimmtes Lernen im Dialog; sich mit dem eigenen Wissen einbringen und co-kreatives  Miteinanderlernen

Drei Lernwege

Der LernRaum ist ein durchgehendes Programm, das einen flexiblen Einstieg jeweils zu Semesterbeginn ermöglicht. Je nach Ihren Vorkenntnissen kann sich Ihr Lernweg auf minimal zwei bis drei Semester reduzieren. Dabei gibt es drei grundlegende Varianten:

  1. Sie nützen diesen LernRaum als Ganzes: eine 5-semestrige Ausbildung zum*zur Diplomierten Lebens- und Sozialberater*in. Der methodische Teil dieser fünf Semester besteht aus vier Modulen „Systemaufstellungen dialogisch begleiten“ und vier Modulen „Dialogkreisbegleitung“, die jeweils mit einem eigenen Zertifikat abgeschlossen werden. Somit verfügen Sie zusätzlich zu Ihrem Diplom „Lebensberatung“ über zwei zusätzliche Qualifikationen.
  2. Sie integrieren Ihre Vor-Ausbildungen in den LernRaum, insoweit das rechtlich möglich ist, und Sie nützen den LernRaum für die Teile, die Ihnen noch fehlen, um zum Diplom „Lebensberatung“ zu gelangen. Bei maximaler Integration (in einem Einstiegsgespräch zu klären) reduziert sich der Lernweg auf maximal die Hälfte.
  3. Sie haben ein, den Ausbildungsrichtlinien entsprechendes, Studium und absolvieren in Absprache mit uns die noch nötigen Ausbildungsinhalte. Sie brauchen und erhalten kein Diplom „Lebensberatung“, sondern reichen selbstständig um die Genehmigung des Gewerbes ein. Wir unterstützen Sie auf diesem Weg der Genehmigung mit allen dafür nötigen Schritten.

Die Schritte

  1. Anmeldung und individuelle Planung des Lernweges
    In einem persönlichen Gespräch klären wir gegenseitige Erwartungen, reflektieren Ihren Hintergrund und Ihren bisherigen Ausbildungsweg, benennen die Inhalte, die Sie im LernRaum (noch) brauchen und planen die weiteren Schritte – Länge, Kosten, etc.
  2. Die LernGruppe
    Im Abstand von vier bis sechs Wochen trifft sich die LernGruppe im offenen LernRaum. Zusammen sammeln und teilen wir das gemeinsame Wissen und üben praktische Sequenzen. Darüber hinaus  reflektieren wir konkrete, für die Lebensberatung vorausgesetzte, Themen wie Grundlagen, Krisenintervention, Familienrecht, Ethik usw. Der offene LernRaum ist ein Begegnungs- und Vernetzungsraum, wo wir in einer klaren Struktur dialogisch mit- und voneinander lernen. Die LernGruppe bildet eine wichtige praktische und seelische Ressource für den Weg bis zum Diplom und/oder Gewerbe „Lebens- und Sozialberatung“.
  3. Die Methoden
    In dieser Weiterbildung werden systemische und dialogische Methoden vermittelt. In den vier Basismodulen „Systemaufstellungen dialogisch begleiten“ vermitteln wir systemisch-dialogische Grundlagen. In den vier Modulen „Dialogkreisbegleitung“ werden dialogische Prinzipien, Kernhaltungen und -methoden gelernt. Beide methodischen Elemente der LSB Ausbildung werden zusätzlich zertifiziert. Wenn Sie auf diesen Gebieten schon eine Ausbildung absolviert haben, die wir laut der LSB Ausbildungsverordnung anerkennen dürfen, sind Sie davon teilweise oder ganz freigestellt.

Wo findet es statt?

Die Dialogakademie und dieser LernRaum haben ihre Basis im Klein Meran, Kaiserbrunnstrasse 6, Pressbaum: ein schöner Platz, mitten in der Natur des Wienerwaldes. Es gibt in der Umgebung ausreichend Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten.

Bei größeren Gruppen findet der LernRaum in passenden Seminarräumen in der Nähe statt. Mehr zu unseren Orten.

Was kostet es?

Information und Aufnahmegespräch
€ 140,–
Betreuungskosten
Anmeldekosten und Kosten für persönliche Begleitung bis zum Gewerbe resp. Diplom
€ 480,–
LernRaum
pro Semester (von Mehrwertsteuer befreit)
€ 1850,– *
LernRaum total: 5 Semester, inkl. Anerkennungs- und Anmeldekosten: € 9990*
 * Bezahlung in monatliche Teilzahlungen möglich. Zusätzliche Administrationskosten werden verrechnet

Informationen als PDF herunterladen

    Zu diesem Kurs anmelden






    * Pflichtfeld