Dialogic learning spaces

Would you like to guide people & processes in a way that creates connection? Would you like to live and work dialogically? Would you like to build upon and bring in your own experience and knowledge and integrate it into a self-determined learning path?

We offer qualified training and advanced training seminars. Together with our partners, we support dialogue projects in communities and organizations. The starting point is that dialogue and the quality of relationships are the basis and condition for health, development and community.

Our way of working

In a beautiful place

Our base is 'Klein Meran', a beautiful seminar location near Vienna, surrounded by nature. It is a place where silence and nature provide an inspiring framework for personal and community development. The proximity to Vienna and working in the beautiful nature of the Wienerwald makes learning in the Dialogue Academy a nourishing experience.

More about our locations

next meetings

View all appointments

System constellation work

Module 2 - Methodical in constellation work
Dream 14 1140 Vienna

Dialogue Facilitator Training

Module 2 - You: Being in a relationship
Dream 14 1140 Vienna

counseling & coaching

Open learning space Family, parents, children
Dream 14 1140 Vienna

counseling & coaching

LernRaum summer week The whole range
Klein Meran Pressbaum

Dialogische LernRäume

Möchten Sie Menschen & Prozesse auf eine Weise begleiten, die Verbindung schafft? Möchten Sie dialogisch leben und arbeiten? Möchten Sie Ihre eigene Erfahrung und Wissen einbringen und in einen selbstbestimmten Lernweg integrieren?

Wir bieten qualifizierte Ausbildung und Weiterbildungsseminare an. Wir begleiten gemeinsam mit unseren Partner*innen Dialogprojekte in Gemeinschaften und Organisationen. Ausgangspunkt ist, dass Dialog und Beziehungsqualität Basis und Kondition für Gesundheit, Entwicklung und Gemeinschaft sind.

Unsere Arbeitsweise

An einem schönen Ort

Unsere Basis ist der Seminarort ‚Klein Meran‘ im Wienerwald. Es ist ein Platz, wo die Stille und die Natur einen inspirierenden Rahmen für persönliche und gemeinsame Entwicklung bieten. Die Nähe zu Wien und das Arbeiten im Grünen machen das Lernen in der Dialogakademie zu einer nährenden Erfahrung.

Mehr zu unseren Orten

Nächste Termine

Alle Termine ansehen

Lebens- und Sozialberatung

systemisch-dialogische Beratungsmethodik
Traum 14 1140 Wien

Dialogkreisbegleitung

Modul 4 – Supervision & Reflektion
Traum 14 1140 Wien

Systemaufstellungsarbeit

Modul 5 – Das Leben als Paar
Traum 14 1140 Wien

Lebens- und Sozialberatung

Selbstbestimmung in der Beratung
Traum 14 1140 Wien