Systemic | Dialogic | Self-determined

We consider the quality of our relationships, be it with ourselves, with others or with the world around us, as the basis for a healthy and non-violent life, individually and in community.

We support the development of individual and collective relationship quality through joint learning and teaching of systemic-dialogical attitudes and methods.

Honoring the leader in every chair

Christina Baldwin

Learning spaces

The term 'learning space' is not only meant in concrete terms. We work in a prepared environment in which it is possible that every person can optimally bring in all that he or she already has in terms of knowledge, experience and personality. We supplement all of this existing knowledge with external input: We invite teachers to discuss specific topics, impart specific knowledge and practice on an equal footing and based on experience. 'LernRaum' also means that our learning is a continuous and never-ending human process for which we like to create space. The training courses that we complete with certificates are each limited phase within these learning spaces.

The dialogical

Dialogue forms the basis and framework of our learning spaces. In dialogue we learn on the basis of equivalence. We listen to each other, trust all voices in the room, teach and learn in equality. This means active participation based on the principle of 'a leader in every chair'. It also means an invitation to get involved and to supplement the learning group with your own existing knowledge and experience. This makes diversity in the group the most important source of learning. Dialogic attitudes and methods as well as the dialogue circle are taught, learned and practiced in the learning space.

The systemic

Systemic-dialogical constellation work is one of the important methods that we offer both explicitly as our own learning space and also integrate into our other learning spaces for life and social counseling and dialogue circle accompaniment. On the one hand, the embodiment work that goes along with it is an important deepening of the dialogue; on the other hand, systemic thinking offers an important framework for the question of how we as humans can live and work together in a meaningful and healthy way.

Systemisch | Dialogisch | Selbstbestimmt

Wir betrachten die Qualität unserer Beziehungen, sei es zu uns selbst, mit anderen oder mit der Welt um uns herum, als die Basis für ein gesundes und gewaltfreies Leben, individuell und in Gemeinschaft.

Wir unterstützen die Entwicklung individueller und kollektiver Beziehungsqualität durch das gemeinsame Lernen und Lehren systemisch-dialogischer Haltungen und Methoden.

Honouring the leader in every chair

Christina Baldwin

LernRaum

Der Begriff ‚LernRaum‘ ist nicht nur konkret gemeint. Wir arbeiten in einer vorbereiteten Umgebung, in der es möglich wird, dass jeder Mensch all das, was er oder sie schon an Wissen, Erfahrung und Persönlichkeit mitbringt, optimal einbringen kann. All dieses, schon vorhandene Wissen, ergänzen wir mit Input von außen: Wir laden Lehrenden zu bestimmten Themen ein, vermitteln konkretes Wissen und üben auf Augenhöhe und erfahrungsorientiert. ‚LernRaum‘ bedeutet auch, dass unser Lernen ein durchgehender und nie endender menschlicher Prozess ist, für den wir gerne Raum schaffen. Die Ausbildungen, die wir mit Zertifikaten abschließen, sind jeweils begrenzte Phasen innerhalb dieser LernRäume.

Das Dialogische

Der Dialog bildet die Basis und den Rahmen unserer LernRäume. Im Dialog lernen wir auf Basis von Gleichwertigkeit. Wir hören uns gegenseitig zu, vertrauen auf alle Stimmen im Raum, lehren und lernen in Gleichwertigkeit. Das bedeutet eine aktive Partizipation nach dem Prinzip ‚a leader in every chair‘.  Es bedeutet auch eine Einladung, sich selbst einzubringen und die Lerngruppe mit dem eigenen vorhandenen Wissen und Erfahrung zu ergänzen. Dadurch wird die Diversität in der Gruppe zur wichtigsten Lernquelle. Dialogische Haltungen und Methoden sowie der Dialogkreis, werden gelehrt, gelernt und im LernRaum praktiziert.

Das Systemische

Die systemisch-dialogische Aufstellungsarbeit ist eine der wichtigen Methoden, die wir sowohl explizit als eigenen LernRaum anbieten als auch in unseren anderen LernRäume für  Lebens- und Sozialberatung und Dialogkreisbegleitung integrieren. Einerseits ist die damit einhergehende Verkörperungsarbeit eine wichtige Vertiefung des Dialogischen, andererseits bietet das systemische Denken einen wichtigen Rahmen für die Frage, wie wir als Menschen sinnvoll und gesund miteinander leben und arbeiten können.